Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us




"Pleasant Hill"
Pleasant Hill R-3 Schools District

Pleasant Hill R-3 Schools
318 Cedar Street
Pleasant Hill, Missouri 64080
(816) 540-3161

Pleasant Hill High School
1 Rooster Way
Pleasant Hill, Missouri 64080
(816) 540-3111

Pleasant Hill Middle School
1301 Myrtle
Pleasant Hill, Missouri 64080
(816) 540-2149

Dr. Steven Meyers - Superintendent
smeyers@pleasanthillschools.com



Dr. Becky Gallagher - Assistant Superintendent
bgallagher@pleasanthillschools.com



Paul Canaan - High School Principal
pcanaan@pleasanthillschools.com



Jim Oliver - Activities Director
joliver@pleasanthills hoops.com



Celia Davidson - High School Assistant Principal
cdavidson@pleasanthillschools.com



Brad Ditty - Athletic Trainer
Bditty@pleasanthillschools.com



Greg Reeves - Middle School Principal
greeves@pleasanthillschools.com